46df72f008 · S19: share workstation runner and move agent workflows to landscape · Updated 2026-11-10 08:14:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?